top of page

If you have read and enjoyed H.P. Lovecraft, or played Call of Cthulhu and liked it, this book series is for you. Through nine books taking place between 1969 and 2014, you get to follow Field Researcher Team C and Team O, and how they fight to stay alive, sane, and somehow defeat the supernatural threats around them, with varying success. In between their Research Projects, they try to live normal lives with families, obligations, and jobs, also with varying success. The books are inspired by the world created by H.P. Lovecraft, but they are not your average horror. You get horror too, but crime, relationship drama, romance, coming-of-age, and urban fantasy are big parts of the books as well.

The Field Researcher Series

Framsida med indiebrag seal och readers
Lost cover 2 copy med text ravenclaw and
bottom of page